Bone & Joint

icom_facebook Facebook 


The mission of the EANM Bone & Joint Committee is:

  • to promote the science, technology and practical applications of radionuclide bone scintigraphy;
  • to define new protocols and guidelines for nuclear medicine practice and improve the quality of service to patients;
  • to improve collaboration and develop educational tools;
  • to assist practitioners in providing appropriate care for patients.

Committee Members

Chair Tim Van den Wyngaert (Belgium)
Vice Chair Edmond Rust (France)
Secretary Lidija Antunovic (Italy)
Scientific Programme Representative Salvatore Annunziata (Italy)
Guideline Representative Mohsen Beheshti (Austria)
ESMIT Representative David Morland (France)
Website Representative Jules Thianyu Zhang-Yin (Belgium)
Communication, Press & PR Representative Emmanouil Panagiotidis (Greece)
Member Richard Graham (United Kingdom)


The Executive Office is the referral centre to which questions and requests of any kind may be addressed. The Office answers these directly where applicable or passes them on to the relevant EANM officer.

EANM Executive Office
Schmalzhofgasse 26
1060 Vienna

Tel: +43 1 890 44 27
Fax: +43 1 890 44 27-9

This website uses cookies. Learn more