icom_facebook Facebook  




The EANM Cardiovascular Committee is in charge of: 

  • Developing and disseminating guidelines and recommendations for nuclear cardiology procedures. 
  • Providing information to other physicians, scientists and patients that work in the field of nuclear cardiology. 
  • Creating and strengthening collaborations with other scientific societies. 
  • Catalysing developments in molecular imaging and advanced imaging technologies that are applied to the field of nuclear cardiology. 
  • Offering education and training programmes for physicians and scientists interested in nuclear cardiology. 

Committee Members

Chair: Fabien Hyafil (France)
Antti Saraste (Finland)
Carmela Nappi (Italy)
Federico Caobelli (Switzerland)
Olivier Lairez (France)
Samia Massalha (Israel)
Stephan Nekolla (Germany)


The Executive Office is the referral centre to which questions and requests of any kind may be addressed. The Office answers these directly where applicable or passes them on to the relevant EANM officer.

EANM Executive Office
Schmalzhofgasse 26
1060 Vienna

Tel: +43 1 890 44 27
Fax: +43 1 890 44 27-9

This website uses cookies. Learn more