Inflammation & Infection

icom_facebook Facebook



The mission of the EANM Inflammation & Infection Committee is to improve the role and standardise acquisition and interpretation of nuclear medicine techniques for infection and inflammation.

Committee Members

Chair Olivier Gheysens (Belgium)
Vice Chair Andor Glaudemans (Netherlands)
Secretary Soren Hess (Denmark)
Scientific Programme Representative Giorgio Treglia (Switzerland)
Guideline Representative Edel Noriega Alvarez (Spain)
ESMIT Representative Lucia Leccisotti (Italy)
Communications, PR & Website Representative Anne Roivainen (Finland)
Member Domenico Albano (Italy)


The Executive Office is the referral centre to which questions and requests of any kind may be addressed. The Office answers these directly where applicable or passes them on to the relevant EANM officer.

EANM Executive Office
Schmalzhofgasse 26
1060 Vienna

Tel: +43 1 890 44 27
Fax: +43 1 890 44 27-9

This website uses cookies. Learn more