Oncology & Theranostics

icom_facebook Facebook 





The Oncology & Theranostics Committee aims at: 

  • Developing and disseminating guidelines and recommendations for nuclear oncology procedures. 
  • Promoting scientific exchange and collaborative work with other scientific societies dedicated to oncology and theranostics. 
  • Providing information on nuclear oncology procedures and theranostics to other physicians, scientists and patients. 
  • Offering education and training programmes for physicians and scientists interested in nuclear oncology and theranostics. 

Committee Members

Chair: Karolien Goffin (Belgium)
Cristina Nanni (Italy)
Christophe Deroose (Belgium)
Daniela Elena Oprea-Lager (Netherlands)
David Taieb (France)
Francoise Kraeber-Bodere (France)
Martin Gotthardt (Netherlands)
Matthias Eiber (Germany)
Sofia Carrilho Vaz (Portugal)
Valentina Ambrosini (Italy)


The Executive Office is the referral centre to which questions and requests of any kind may be addressed. The Office answers these directly where applicable or passes them on to the relevant EANM officer.

EANM Executive Office
Schmalzhofgasse 26
1060 Vienna

Tel: +43 1 890 44 27
Fax: +43 1 890 44 27-9

This website uses cookies. Learn more