icom_facebook Facebook


The EANM Paediatrics Committee is in charge of:

  • Developing and disseminating guidelines and recommendations for paediatric nuclear medicine procedures.  
  • Creating and strengthening collaborations with other EANM Committees and scientific societies involved in paediatric healthcare.  
  • Providing information to other physicians, scientists and patients on the indications and optimisation of nuclear medicine procedures in children.  
  • Offering education and training programmes for physicians and scientists interested in paediatric nuclear medicine. 

Committee Members

Chair: Pietro Zucchetta (Italy)
Catia Olianti (Italy)
Julian Rogasch (Germany)
Marie Luporsi (France)
Marie Oebro Fosboel (Denmark)
Pinar Kiratli (Türkiye)
Observer: Ted Treves (USA)


The Executive Office is the referral centre to which questions and requests of any kind may be addressed. The Office answers these directly where applicable or passes them on to the relevant EANM officer.

EANM Executive Office
Schmalzhofgasse 26
1060 Vienna

Tel: +43 1 890 44 27
Fax: +43 1 890 44 27-9

This website uses cookies. Learn more