Radiation Protection

icom_facebook Facebook Page

Committee Chairpersons


S. Holm (Denmark)

Vice Chair

G. Tosi (Italy)

Committee Members


P. Covens (Belgium)

Scientific Programme Representative

L. Cunha (Portugal)

Website Representative

N. Varmenot (France)

Communication, Press & PR Representative

G. Flux (UK)

Guideline Representative

T. Kracmerova (Czech Republic)

ESMIT Representative

G. Tosi (Italy)

Relations to other clinical societies

K. Bacher (Belgium)

Relations with other clinical societies

G. Glatting (Germany)

This website uses cookies. Learn more