Radiopharmaceutical Sciences

icom_facebook Facebook


The mission of the EANM Radiopharmaceutical Sciences Committee is to increase knowledge, provide guidance, promote and support the EANM community in the areas of radiopharmaceutical research, development, application and manufacture.


Committee Members

Chair Johnny Vercouillie (France)
Vice Chair Harry Hendrikse (Netherlands)
Secretary Beverly Ellis (United Kingdom)
Scientific Programme Representative Peter Laverman (Netherlands)
Guideline Representative Nic Gillings (Denmark)
ESMIT Representative Luigi Aloj (United Kingdom)
Member Eleni Gourni (Switzerland)
Member Benjamin Guillet (France)
Member Neil Hartman (United Kingdom)
Member Oliver Langer (Austria)
Member Peter Laverman (Netherlands)
Member Filippo Lodi (Italy)
Member Gert Luurtsema (Netherlands)
Member Dana Niculae (Romania)
Member Yann Seimbille (Netherlands)
Member Graham Smith (United Kingdom)
Observer Amirreza Jalilian (Austria)
Observer Ralph Santos-Oliveira (Brazil)
Observer Rico Schulze (Germany)


The Executive Office is the referral centre to which questions and requests of any kind may be addressed. The Office answers these directly where applicable or passes them on to the relevant EANM officer.

EANM Executive Office
Schmalzhofgasse 26
1060 Vienna

Tel: +43 1 890 44 27
Fax: +43 1 890 44 27-9

This website uses cookies. Learn more