icom_facebook Facebook



The mission of the EANM Technologists Committee is to promote the development and good practice of the European Nuclear Medicine Technologists.

Committee Members

Chair Andrea Santos (Portugal)
Vice Chair Agata Karolina Pietrzak (Poland)
Secretary Agata Karolina Pietrzak (Poland)
Scientific Programme Representative Andrea Santos (Portugal)
Guideline Representative Andras Kedves (Hungary)
ESMIT Representative Rie Strand Olsen (Denmark)
Member Luisa Pereira (United Kingdom)
Member Paolo Turco (Italy)


The Executive Office is the referral centre to which questions and requests of any kind may be addressed. The Office answers these directly where applicable or passes them on to the relevant EANM officer.

EANM Executive Office
Schmalzhofgasse 26
1060 Vienna

Tel: +43 1 890 44 27
Fax: +43 1 890 44 27-9

This website uses cookies. Learn more