National Societies


Turkish Society of Nuclear Medicine – TSNM

President: Prof. Dr. Tevfik Fikret Cermik
University of Health Sciences and Training and Research Hospital, Istanbul
Department of Nuclear Medicine
TSNM Office
No: 10/12, Pilot Sokak, 06690, Cankaya, Ankara

National Delegate

Prof. Dr. Zehra Ozcan

National Deputy

Prof. Dr. Lutfiye Ozlem Atay

This website uses cookies. Learn more