Advisory Council

The Advisory Council is the connecting link between the Board and the Committees. It shall act as platform for the exchange of tasks and reports and to define and delegate common tasks. Being the scientific council of the EANM it is deemed to be committed to policy and long-term planning. The Advisory Council is composed of the Board and the Chairs of all EANM Committees.


President 2019-2020

Wim Oyen

President Elect 2019-2020

Jolanta Kunikowska

Committee Coordinator 2019-2020

Roland Hustinx

Congress Chair 2020-2022

Stefano Fanti

Education Chair 2020-2022

Paola Anna Erba

Secretary/Treasurer 2019-2020

Wolfgang Wadsak

Scientific Liaison Officer 2019-2020

Michael Lassmann

EANM Committee Chairs


Bone & Joint Committee

Tim van den Wyngaert

Cardiovascular Committee

Hein Verberne

Dosimetry Committee

Mark Konijnenberg

Drug Development Committee

Johnny Vercouillie

Ethics Committee

Wolfram Knapp

Inflammation & Infection Committee

Andor Glaudemans

Neuroimaging Committee

Silvia Morbelli

Oncology & Theranostics Committee

Ken Herrmann

Paediatrics Committee

Pietro Zucchetta

Physics Committee

Dimitris Visvikis

Radiation Protection Committee

Soren Holm

Radiopharmacy Committee

Marianne Patt

Technologist Committee

Andrea Santos

Thyroid Committee

Markus Luster

Translational Molecular Imaging & Therapy Committee

Fijs Van Leeuwen

This website uses cookies. Learn more