Councils are permanent internal groups created to advise the Board on operational, overarching aspects and to coordinate and supervise their implementation in accordance with the EANM vision and mission, aiming at guaranteeing and constantly improving the quality of all EANM activities and deliverables in a streamlined manner.



Chair: Wolfram Knapp (Germany)

Guidelines & Publications

Chair: Wolfgang Wadsak (Austria)

Policy & Regulatory Affairs

Chair: Wim Oyen (Netherlands)

Young Professionals

Chair: Tim van den Wyngaert (Belgium)
This website uses cookies. Learn more